so here’s what the Scots are up to…

I just had an email from Colin Will, a Scottish pal, and fellow Scottish School of Poets colleague.  He’s just become the chair of STAnza, the Saint Andrew’s poetry fest.  and he sent me his blog which has lots of interesting things on it, not the least being this link  Best Scottish Poems 2007. Definitely worth checking out.   Colin’s blog is called Sunny Dunny and can be found on my blogroll.

One thought on “so here’s what the Scots are up to…

  1. I’m alive. Not up to anything as interesting as the scots, but still … you have a birthday card winging its way to you, dear. *hugs* I hope *crosses fingers* we’ll both be there in February. I applied for the first two weeks.

Leave a Reply

