more apple rant

so I phone Apple”CARE” TM and have to sit through an interminable number of voicemail choices only to be told that the next available operator will be “approximately FIFTEEN MINUTES” so I should just sit back and listen to God Awful music and insulting apple propaganda while I wait for someone to “help” me with my Apple”CARE registration which I purchased because I was AFRAID that this piece of junk Apple sold me might develop even more problems and I’d have to shell out even more money ($2000 and counting to date) in order that I might have a machine that I can RELY upon…

phew, that feels better now I’ve got today’s rant off my chest

now I have to redial Apple”CARE” TM because my screen is flickering on and off… gotta go

Leave a Reply

